2nd Annual BMW Club Veteran Riders International Campout

Wed Nov 07, 2012 7:14 pm by vetbmwrider

April 26-27 2013
Come join camaraderie of the 2nd Annual BMW Club Veteran Riders International Campout on Perdido Bay at the KOA campground, 116650 CR 99 Lillian AL 36549. Tent camping is $32 a night plus tax (mention the code Veteran Riders get one night free tent camping only) to reserve your camping space call (251)961-1717 to make your reservations other amenities regular rate. There will …

Comments: 1

1st BMW Club Veterans Riders Campout Overview

Thu Apr 12, 2012 7:11 am by vetbmwrider

1st BMW Club Veterans Riders Campout Overview
On Friday the weather report did not look promising for those who were riding to the campout, rain was on the news report. For those individuals that were able to arrive on that day and braved the storms that flared up in the surrounding area, upon the arrival they were met by the friendly park staff of Historic Blakeley State Park who caused his own …

Comments: 0

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
Poll

Should we stay chartered with the MOA

89% 89% [ 8 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
11% 11% [ 1 ]

Total Votes : 9

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Current date/time is Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:21 pm

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Mon 01 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 

  •